SALES REPRESENTATIVES

If you are an existing or potential customer and would like to contact a sales representative, here is all the information you need.

All details are listed by state, so if you wish to discuss/view our product range or make an appointment for a product showing,
please choose the most applicable option:

 

NSW South

Campbell Howie
0417 491 485
campbell@ctcimports.com.au

QLD

Vicki Thompson
0402 459 661
vicki@ctcimports.com.au

NSW North

Claire Robertson
0456 783 297
claire@ctcimports.com.au

SA/WA

Sally Walsh
0437 762 276
sally@ctcimports.com.au

VIC/TAS

Barbara Laing
0411 099 151
barbara@ctcimports.com.au

WA

Emma Moulton
0418 186 460
emoulton@ctcimports.com.au

VIC

Andrea Nagel
0412 015 059
andrea@ctcimports.com.au

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Tamara Siekman
0438 557 899
tamara@ctcimports.com.au

 

 

Show Rooms

PERTH

20 Luisini Road
Wangara, WA 6065
08 9409 7211

MELBOURNE

1/35 Taunton Drive
Cheltenham, VIC 3192
03 9583 9088