COAST TO COAST SALES
REPRESENTATIVES

If you are an existing or potential customer and would like to contact a sales representative, here is all the information you need.

All details are listed by state, so if you wish to discuss/view our product range or make an appointment for a product showing, please choose the most applicable option:

QLD

Vicky Thompson
0402 459 661
vicki@ctcimports.com.au


NSW

Campbell Howie
0417 491 485

campbell@ctcimports.com.au

 

VIC/TAS

Barbara Laing
0411 099 151
barbara@ctcimports.com.au

Andrea Nagel
0412 015 059
andrea@ctcimports.com.au

Kris Shepard
0409 140 624
showroomvic@ctcimports.com.au

 

SA

Sally Walsh
0437 762 276
sally@ctcimports.com.au

 

WA

Emma Moulton
0418 186 460
emoulton@ctcimports.com.au

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Tamara Siekman
0438 557 899
tamara@ctcimports.com.au

 


SHOWROOMS

PERTH

MELBOURNE

20 Luisini Road,
Wangara, WA 6065
08 9409 7211
1/35 Taunton Drive, Cheltenham VIC 3192
03 9583 9088