COAST TO COAST SALE REPRESENTIVES

If you are an existing or potential customer and would like to contact a sales representative, here is all the information you need.

All details are listed by state, so if you wish to discuss/view our product range or make an appointment for a product showing, please choose the most applicable option:

QLD

Karen Gibson
 0435 674 799
karen@ctcimports.com.au

Vicky Thompson
0402 459 661
vicki@ctcimports.com.au


NSW

Wendy Dennis
0416 164 650

wendy@ctcimports.com.au

Sean Rockford
0408 906 035

sean@ctcimports.com.au

 

VIC/TAS

Barbara Laing
0411 099 151
barbara@ctcimports.com.au

 

SA

Blair Campbell
0417 524 495
blair@ctcimports.com.au

 

WA

Rupert Belzunce
0418 944 787
rupert@ctcimports.com.au

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Blair Campbell
0417 524 495
blair@ctcimports.com.au

 


SHOWROOMS

PERTH

MELBOURNE

20 Luisini Road,
Wangara, WA 6065
08 9409 7211
1/35 Taunton Drive, Cheltenham VIC 3192
03 9583 9088