Upcoming Trade Fairs & Showings


 

- BOOK NOW -

CONTACT A SALES REPRESENTATIVE

QLD


Karen Gibson

0435 674 799
karen@ctcimports.com.au

Vicky Thompson
0402 459 661
vicki@ctcimports.com.au

 
NSW


Sean Rockford
0408 906 035
sean@ctcimports.com.au

 

VIC/TAS

Barbara Laing

0411 099 151
barbara@ctcimports.com.au

Kris Shepard
0409 140 624
showroomvic@ctcimports.com.au

Sam Eathorne
0439 449 498
sam@ctcimports.com.au

Andrea Nagle
0412 015 059
andrea@ctcimports.com.au


SA

Blair Campbell

0417 524 495
blair@ctcimports.com.au

 

WA

Rupert Belzunce

0418 944 787
rupert@ctcimports.com.au